Calendar    |    Parish   |    School    |    Contact Us

Meet Our Teachers

Mrs. Michelle Burd

Mrs. Michelle Burd

Preschool Director

mburd@cdeducation.org
740-345-4040, x361

Miss Julie Keck

Miss Julie Keck

3 year old Cherubs Teacher
4 year old Seraphims Enrichment Teacher

jkeck@cdeducation.org
740-345-4040 x

Mrs. Maureen Keck

Mrs. Maureen Keck

4 year old Seraphims Teacher
8th grade Volleyball Coach

mkeck@cdeducation.org
740-345-4040 x

Mrs. Carolina Lavery

Mrs. Carolina Lavery

4 year old Seraphims Teacher Aide
3 year old Cherubs Teacher Aide

clavery@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Diane Martin

Mrs. Diane Martin

5 year old Pre-K Archangels A Teacher Aide

dmartin@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049 x238

Mrs.  Jennifer Smith

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

5 year old Pre-K Archangels B Teacher

jsmith@cdeducation.org
740-345-4040 x

Mrs. Beth Yehle

Mrs. Beth Yehle

5 year old Pre-K Archangels B Teacher Aide

byehle@cdeducation.org

St. Francis de Sales Preschool

38 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

Phone:   740-345-4049

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2018   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Merlin Siteworks