Calendar    |    Contact Us   |    Parish    |    Preschool

Lunch Program

Lunch: $3.00        Milk: 50¢         Extra Entrees (when available): $1.50
Pay online:  mySchoolBucks.com
printer-icon

 

 
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Monday Jan 15
Jan 15

NO SCHOOL





Tuesday Jan 16
Jan 16

CORN DOG ON A STICK

TATOR TOTS
PRETZELS
FRUIT


MILK

Wednesday Jan 17
Jan 17

MEATBALL SUB

COLE SLAW
CHIPS
FRUIT


MILK

Thursday Jan 18
Jan 18

TACO IN A BAG

CORN
FRUIT
COOKIE


MILK

Friday Jan 19
Jan 19

CHOICE OF PEPPERONI OR CHEESE PIZZA


CARROTS
APPLES
DESSERT

MILK

Monday Jan 22
Jan 22

BOSCO BREAD STIX

SALAD
FRUIT
YOGURT


MILK

Tuesday Jan 23
Jan 23

MRS. KOFOD'S FAMOUS SHREDDED CHICKEN

CHIPS
GREEN BEANS
FRUIT


MILK

Wednesday Jan 24
Jan 24

GRILLED CHEESE

CHICKEN NOODLE SOUP
YOGURT
DESSERT


MILK

Thursday Jan 25
Jan 25

SPAGHETTI

SALAD
BREAD STICK
FRUIT


MILK

Friday Jan 26
Jan 26

CHOICE OF PEPPERONI OR CHEESE PIZZA


CARROTS
APPLES
DESSERT

MILK

Monday Jan 29
Jan 29

CHICKEN PATTY

MAC AND CHEESE
YOGURT
FRUIT


MILK

Tuesday Jan 30
Jan 30

MRS KOFOD'S FAMOUS CHICKEN N NOODLES

MASHED POTATOES
GREEN BEANS
FRUIT


MILK

Wednesday Jan 31
Jan 31

SOFT PRETZEL with CHEESE

BROCCOLI & CHEESE
YOGURT



MILK

Thursday Feb 1
Feb 1

Friday Feb 2
Feb 2

 

All meals served with appropriate condiments and a choice of White or Chocolate milk. Menu subject to change.

 

Paying for School Lunches
Can I pay online for school lunches?
Can I pay for lunches with cash or check?
Application for Reduced Fee lunches

 

Snack Bar Menu

 

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D. C. 20250-9410 or call toll free 866/632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through Federal Relay service at 800/877-8339; or 800/845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

St. Francis de Sales School

38 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

Phone:   740-345-4049

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2018   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Merlin Siteworks