Calendar    |    Contact Us   |    Parish    |    Preschool

Our Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Principal

smummey@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x227

Mrs. Becky Bibler

Mrs. Becky Bibler

School Secretary

740-345-4049, x215

Mrs. Linda McDonald

Mrs. Linda McDonald

School Secretary

740-345-4049, x215

Mrs.  Susan Walsh
Mrs. Joyce Scullion
Ms. Diane Roddy
Ms. Roberta Braunbeck
Ms. Kristina Whitaker
Mrs. Michele Blascyk

Mrs. Michele Blascyk

5th & 6th Grade Social Studies, Science, and Religion

mblasczy@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Natascha Bowman

Mrs. Natascha Bowman

5th & 6th Grade Language Arts and Religion

nbowman@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Catherine Pintz

Mrs. Catherine Pintz

5th & 6th Grade Math and Religion

cpintz@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mr. Bob Thornton

Mr. Bob Thornton

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Advanced Math

bthornto@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Laurie Durham
Mrs. Lisa Elwell

Mrs. Lisa Elwell

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts and Religion

lelwell@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Stacey Smith

Mrs. Stacey Smith

7th & 8th Grade Religion and History

stsmith@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Michelle Burd

Mrs. Michelle Burd

8th grade Science

mburd@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049 x1902

Mr. Ed Watson

Mr. Ed Watson

8th Grade Math
Dean of Students

edwatson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x214

Mrs. Gretchen Bjornson
Ms. Eva Cannon
Ms.  Sadie Gastineau
Mrs. Chris Litts
Ms.  Pat Barber

Ms. Pat Barber

School Aide

Mrs. Kelly Kofod

Mrs. Kelly Kofod

School Aide

Mrs. Ann Lang

Mrs. Ann Lang

School Aide

Mrs. Nicole Bowers

Mrs. Nicole Bowers

Speech/Language Pathologist

nbowers@laca.org

Mrs. Katie Shay-Sutton

Mrs. Katie Shay-Sutton

Reading Specialist

Ms. Jonily Zupancic

Ms. Jonily Zupancic

Math Coach & Consultant

Mrs. Crystal Elkins
Mrs. Maureen Keck

Mrs. Maureen Keck

8th grade Volleyball Coach
Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Barb Spangler

Mrs. Barb Spangler

School Nurse

Mr. Dave Stenson

Mr. Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator
Technology Specialist

dstenson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x237

St. Francis de Sales School

38 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

Phone:   740-345-4049

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2017   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Merlin Siteworks