Calendar   |    School   |    Preschool

St. Francis de Sales

Parish Staff

Father David Sizemore
Rev. Mr. Steve DeMers
Eric Wright
Mrs. Sally Mummey

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Principal

smummey@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x311

Mrs. Michelle Burd

Mrs. Michelle Burd

Preschool Director

mburd@cdeducation.org
740-345-4040, x361

Tina Burtch

Tina Burtch

Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

tburtch@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x206

Tonya Hawk

Tonya Hawk

Pastoral Associate

thawk@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x222

Shannon Karrenbauer

Shannon Karrenbauer

Parish Business Manager

skarrenbauer@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x203

Angel Schneider

Angel Schneider

Director of Elementary Faith Formation

aschneider@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x205

Edward Watson

Edward Watson

Director of Youth Ministries

ewatson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x214

Grace Wright

Grace Wright

Administrative Assistant

gwright@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x240

Theresa DeMers

Theresa DeMers

Director of RCIA

tdemers@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x255

Bill McWilliams

Bill McWilliams

Director of Cemeteries

stfrancisdesalesnewark@gmail.com
740-345-9874, x224

Matt Munhall

Matt Munhall

Director of Music and Liturgy

mmunhall@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x226

Maria McDermott

Maria McDermott

Parish Accountant

mmcdermott@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x223

Margaret Wright, OFS

Margaret Wright, OFS

Director of Accounting and Development
Offertory, Tuition, Census, Finance

mwright@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x204

Kathryn  Sardini

Kathryn Sardini

Safe Environment Coordinator

ksardini@stfrancisparish.net

Vicki Pressey

Vicki Pressey

Bulletin Editor

vpressey@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x200

Lisa Carr

Lisa Carr

Communication Director

lcarr@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x251

Debbie Shelly

Debbie Shelly

Pastoral Minister to the Sick

dshelly@windstream.net
740-334-3147

Mary Marron

Mary Marron

Pastoral Minister to the Dying

mk1marron@gmail.com
740-403-2080

Nancy Hoar

Nancy Hoar

Pastoral Minister for Funerals

nlhoar@outlook.com
740-973-9791

Karen  Beaver

Karen Beaver

Pastoral Minister for Funerals

tbeaver@roadrunner.com
740-405-9598

Todd Warren

Todd Warren

Clinical Counselor

todd.sopcc@gmail.com
614-442-7650, x16

Emily & Rob Matuska

Emily & Rob Matuska

Grant Managers

grantmanager@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x254

Janet Wilson

Janet Wilson

Database Manager
New registrations, Sacramental updates in ParishSoft, Data Base Training Coordination, Letters of Good Standing

jwilson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x252

Dave Stenson

Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator

dstenson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x237

Jason Huffman

Jason Huffman

Maintenance

jhuffman@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x225

St. Francis de Sales Parish

40 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

St. Francis de Sales
Parish
Newark, OH

Phone:   740-345-9874

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2018   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Merlin Siteworks