Calendar   |    School   |    Preschool

St. Francis de Sales

Parish Staff

Father David Sizemore
Rev. Mr. Steve DeMers
Eric Wright

Eric Wright

Deaconate Candidate

Jim Knox

Jim Knox

Business Manager

jknox@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, ext 203

Tina Burtch

Tina Burtch

Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

tburtch@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x206

Tonya Hawk

Tonya Hawk

Pastoral Associate

thawk@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x222

Edward Watson

Edward Watson

Director of Youth Ministries

edwatson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x214

Kim Gorius-Zies

Kim Gorius-Zies

Assistant Director, Elementary Faith Formation

kgoriuszies@stfrancisparish.net

Dr. Christopher Urbiel

Dr. Christopher Urbiel

Director of Music, Liturgy, and Cemeteries

curbiel@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x224

Margaret Wright, OFS

Margaret Wright, OFS

Parish Accountant
Offertory, Tuition, Census, Finance

mwright@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874 ex 204

Dave Stenson

Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator

dstenson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x237

Becky Howard

Becky Howard

Parish Secretary
Marriages, Baptisms, Prayer Line, Rentals

bhoward@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x200

Vicki Pressey

Vicki Pressey

Bulletin Editor

vpressey@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874 ex 235

Lisa Carr

Lisa Carr

Communication Director

lcarr@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x251

Debbie Shelly

Debbie Shelly

Pastoral Minister to the Sick

dshelly@windstream.net
740-334-3147

Mary Marron

Mary Marron

Pastoral Minister to the Dying

mkmarron@windstream.net
740-403-2080

Nancy Hoar

Nancy Hoar

Pastoral Minister for Funerals

nlhoar@outlook.com
740-973-9791

Karen  Beaver

Karen Beaver

Pastoral Minister for Funerals

tbeaver@roadrunner.com
740-405-9598

Kathy Bender

Kathy Bender

Safe Environment Coordinator
BCI, Virtus, Protecting God's Children

kbender@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x253

Emily & Rob Matuska

Emily & Rob Matuska

Grant Managers

grantmanager.stfrancis@gmail.com
740-345-9874, x254

Janet Wilson

Janet Wilson

Database Manager
New registrations, Sacramental updates in ParishSoft, Data Base Training Coordination, Letters of Good Standing

jwilson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x252

Anthony Villa
Jason Huffman

Jason Huffman

Maintenance

jhuffman@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x225

St. Francis de Sales Parish

40 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

St. Francis de Sales
Parish
Newark, OH

Phone:   740-345-9874

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2018   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Merlin Siteworks