Online Giving    |    Calendar   |    School   |    Preschool

St. Francis de Sales

Parish Staff

Father JCP Sullivan
Rev. Mr. Steve DeMers
Becky Howard

Becky Howard

Parish Secretary
Marriages, Baptisms, Bulletins, Prayer Line, Rentals

bhoward@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x200

Margaret Wright, OFS
Lori Mazzone

Lori Mazzone

Director of Religious Education

lmazzone@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x222

Kim Gorius-Zies

Kim Gorius-Zies

Assistant Director, Elementary Faith Formation

kgoriuszies@stfrancisparish.net

Ed Watson

Ed Watson

Director of Youth Ministries

edwatson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x214

Dr. Christopher Urbiel

Dr. Christopher Urbiel

Director of Music and Cemeteries

curbiel@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x224

Dave Stenson

Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator

dstenson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x237

Jason Huffman

Jason Huffman

Maintenance

jhuffman@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x225

St. Francis de Sales Parish

40 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

St. Francis de Sales
Parish
Newark, OH

Phone:   740-345-9874

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2017   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Merlin Siteworks