Calendar    |    Contact Us   |    Parish    |    Preschool

Our Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Principal

smummey@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x311

Mr. Edward Watson

Mr. Edward Watson

Vice Principal
Director of Youth Ministries

ewatson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x214

Dr. Kelly Cahill Roberts, Ph.D.
Mrs. Teresa Pishner

Mrs. Teresa Pishner

School Administrative Manager

tpishner@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x300

Ms. Diane Roddy
Mrs. Taylor Lewis
Mrs. Kelly Kofod
Mrs. Joyce Scullion
Ms. Roberta Braunbeck
Mrs. Michele Blascyk
Ms. Kristina Whitaker
Mrs. Catherine Pintz

Mrs. Catherine Pintz

5th & 6th Grade Religion, Math and Science

cpintz@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Natascha Bowman

Mrs. Natascha Bowman

5th & 6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies

nbowman@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Laurie Durham
Mrs. Lisa Elwell

Mrs. Lisa Elwell

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts and Religion

lelwell@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Stacey Smith

Mrs. Stacey Smith

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade Religion

stsmith@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mrs. Rebecca Watson

Mrs. Rebecca Watson

7th & 8th Grade Science, 8th Grade Math

rwatson@cdeducation.org


Teacher website

Mr. Bob Thornton
Mrs. Gretchen Bjornson
Ms. Eva Cannon
Ms.  Sadie Gastineau
Mrs. Annie Robrecht
Mrs. Patrice Vincent
Mrs. Ann Lang

Mrs. Ann Lang

School Aide

Mrs. Missy Oberhauser

Mrs. Missy Oberhauser

School Social Work Intern

Ms. Shannon Adkins

Ms. Shannon Adkins

Speech/Language Pathologist

Mrs. Katie Shay-Sutton

Mrs. Katie Shay-Sutton

Reading Specialist

Ms. Jonily Zupancic

Ms. Jonily Zupancic

Math Coach & Consultant

Mrs. Crystal Elkins

Mrs. Crystal Elkins

Cafeteria Manager

celkins@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x353

Mrs. Barb Spangler

Mrs. Barb Spangler

School Nurse

740-345-4049, x316

Mr. Dave Stenson

Mr. Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator
Technology Specialist

dstenson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x237

St. Francis de Sales School

38 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

Phone:   740-345-4049

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2020   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Connected Life Sites