Calendar    |    Contact Us   |    Parish    |    Preschool

Our Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Principal

smummey@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x311

Mr. Edward Watson

Mr. Edward Watson

Vice Principal

ewatson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x214

Dr. Kelly Cahill Roberts, Ph.D.

Dr. Kelly Cahill Roberts, Ph.D.

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

kcahillroberts@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x312

Mrs. Teresa Pishner

Mrs. Teresa Pishner

School Administrative Manager

tpishner@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x300

Mrs. Taylor Lewis
Mrs. Joyce Scullion
Ms. Roberta Braunbeck
Mrs. Annie Robrecht
Ms. Kristina Whitaker
Mrs. Catherine Pintz

Mrs. Catherine Pintz

5th & 6th Grade Religion, Math and Science

cpintz@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Natascha Bowman

Mrs. Natascha Bowman

5th & 6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies

nbowman@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lisa Elwell

Mrs. Lisa Elwell

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts and Religion

lelwell@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Stacey Smith

Mrs. Stacey Smith

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade Religion

stsmith@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Rebecca Watson

Mrs. Rebecca Watson

6th Grade Advanced Math, 7th & 8th Grade Math

rwatson@cdeducation.org

Mr. Bob Thornton

Mr. Bob Thornton

7th, & 8th Grade Advanced Math, Algebra

bthornto@cdeducation.org

Ms. Diane Roddy

Ms. Diane Roddy

Catechesis of the Good Shepard/Sacramental Prep
Media Center

droddy@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Gretchen Bjornson
Ms. Eva Cannon
Ms.  Sadie Gastineau
Mrs. Kelly Kofod
Mrs. Ann Lang

Mrs. Ann Lang

School Aide

Ms. Shannon Adkins

Ms. Shannon Adkins

Speech/Language Pathologist

Mrs. Katie Shay-Sutton

Mrs. Katie Shay-Sutton

Reading Specialist

Ms. Jonily Zupancic

Ms. Jonily Zupancic

Math Coach & Consultant

Mrs. Crystal Elkins

Mrs. Crystal Elkins

Cafeteria Manager

celkins@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x353

Mrs. Barb Spangler

Mrs. Barb Spangler

School Nurse

740-345-4049, x316

Mr. Dave Stenson

Mr. Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator
Technology Specialist

dstenson@cdeducation.org
740-345-9874, x237

St. Francis de Sales School

38 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

Phone:   740-345-4049

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2020   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Connected Life Sites