Give |    Calendar   |    School   |    Preschool

St. Francis de Sales

Parish Staff

Father David Sizemore
Rev. Mr. Steve DeMers
Eric Wright
Mrs. Sally Mummey

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Principal
Director of Preschool

smummey@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x311

Mr. Edward Watson

Mr. Edward Watson

Vice Principal

ewatson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x214

Joanne Breitmayer

Joanne Breitmayer

Pastoral Associate

jbreitmayer@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x258

Tina Burtch

Tina Burtch

Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

tburtch@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x206

Shannon Karrenbauer

Shannon Karrenbauer

Parish Business Manager

skarrenbauer@stfrancisparish.net
7403459874, x203

Angel Schneider

Angel Schneider

Parish Office Manager

aschneider@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x240

Diana Baus

Diana Baus

Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator
Parish Social Activities Coordinator

dbaus@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x256

Joe Bontemps

Joe Bontemps

Sacramental Census Coordinator
Baptism Certificates, Marriage Certificates, Confirmation Certificates, and First Eucharist Certificates

jbontemps@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x252

Grace Wright

Grace Wright

Middle School Youth Ministry Coordinator
Marriage, Confirmation, Liturgy Scheduling

gwright@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x207

Theresa DeMers

Theresa DeMers

Director of RCIA

tdemers@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x255

Bill McWilliams

Bill McWilliams

Director of Cemeteries

stfrancisdesalesnewark@gmail.com
740-345-9874, x224

Matt Munhall

Matt Munhall

Director of Music and Liturgy

mmunhall@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x226

Ernest Loy

Ernest Loy

Parish Accountant

eloy@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x223

Maggie Wright,OFS

Maggie Wright,OFS

Director of Accounting and Development
Offertory, Tuition, Census, Finance

mwright@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x204

Marianne Kieffer

Marianne Kieffer

Campaign Coordinator

mkieffer@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x259

Kathryn  Sardini

Kathryn Sardini

Finance and Development Assistant
Offertory, New Members, and Census

ksardini@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x257

Vicki Pressey

Vicki Pressey

Bulletin Editor
Franciscans Coordinator

vpressey@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x200

Lisa Carr

Lisa Carr

Communication Director

lcarr@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x251

Debbie Shelly

Debbie Shelly

Pastoral Minister to the Sick

dshelly@windstream.net
740-334-3147

Mary Marron

Mary Marron

Pastoral Minister to the Dying

mk1marron@gmail.com
740-403-2080

Nancy Hoar

Nancy Hoar

Pastoral Minister for Funerals

nlhoar@outlook.com
740-973-9791

Karen  Walters

Karen Walters

Pastoral Minister for Funerals

tbeaver@roadrunner.com
740-405-9598

Dr. Kelly Cahill Roberts, Ph.D.
Todd Warren

Todd Warren

Clinical Counselor

todd.sopcc@gmail.com
614-442-7650, x16

Emily & Rob Matuska
Dave Stenson

Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator

dstenson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x237

Jason Huffman

Jason Huffman

Maintenance Supervisor

jhuffman@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x225

Rocky Carr

St. Francis de Sales Parish

40 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

St. Francis de Sales
Parish
Newark, OH

Phone:   740-345-9874

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2020   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Connected Life Sites