Give |    Calendar   |    School   |    Preschool

St. Francis de Sales

Parish Staff

Father David Sizemore
Rev. Mr. Steve DeMers
Rev. Mr. Eric Wright
Pushkar Baum

Pushkar Baum

Cemetery Caretaker

Diana Baus

Diana Baus

Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

dbaus@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x256

Molly Bee

Molly Bee

Director of Youth Ministry

mbee@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x208

Joe Bontemps

Joe Bontemps

Sacramental Census Coordinator
Baptism Certificates, Marriage Certificates, Confirmation Certificates, and First Eucharist Certificates

jbontemps@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x252

Joanne Breitmayer

Joanne Breitmayer

Pastoral Associate

jbreitmayer@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x258

Nancy Buchanan

Nancy Buchanan

Marriage Ministry Administrator

nerkbucks@roadrunner.com
740.975.9532

Tina Burtch

Tina Burtch

Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

tburtch@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x206

Dr. Kelly Cahill Roberts, Ph.D.
James Cantlebary

James Cantlebary

Cemetery Caretaker

Lisa Carr

Lisa Carr

Liturgical Ministry Schedule Coordinator
Health Ministry Coordinator

lcarr@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x251

Rocky Carr

Rocky Carr

Building & Grounds Maintenance Coordinator

rocky388carr@gmail.com

Suzanne Cody

Suzanne Cody

Baptisms Co-coordinator

suzcody817@gmail.com

Lisa Deak

Lisa Deak

Spiritual Director

ldeak@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x253

Theresa DeMers

Theresa DeMers

Director of RCIA

tdemers@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x255

Lynn Henderson

Lynn Henderson

Spiritual Life Coach

lynnhen65@gmail.com
614-551-5790

Jason Huffman

Jason Huffman

Maintenance Supervisor

jhuffman@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x225

Shannon Karrenbauer

Shannon Karrenbauer

Parish Business Manager

skarrenbauer@stfrancisparish.net
7403459874, x203

Marianne Kieffer

Marianne Kieffer

Administrative Assistant to the School Principal
Campaign Coordinator

mkieffer@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x259

Cyndi Lesch

Cyndi Lesch

Administrative Assistant to the Business Manager

Ernest Loy

Ernest Loy

Parish Accountant

eloy@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x223

Mary Marron

Mary Marron

Pastoral Minister to the Dying

mk1marron@gmail.com
740-403-2080

Emily & Rob Matuska
Bill McWilliams

Bill McWilliams

Director of Cemeteries

bmcwilliams@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x224

Chris Meier

Chris Meier

Baptisms Co-coordinator

meier66@gmail.com

Nancy Moran

Nancy Moran

St. Jane de Chantal Society Director

nmoran@stfrancisparish.net

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Mrs. Sally Mummey

Principal
Director of Preschool

smummey@cdeducation.org
740-345-4049, x311

Matt Munhall

Matt Munhall

Director of Music and Liturgy

mmunhall@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x226

Marsha Norberg

Marsha Norberg

Spiritual Director

marshanorberg@gmail.com
440-541-8337

Kayte Postle

Kayte Postle

Parish Office Manager
RCIA Assistant

kpostle@stfrancisparish.net
740.345.9874, x215

Vicki Pressey

Vicki Pressey

Bulletin Editor
Franciscans Coordinator

vpressey@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x200

Kathryn  Sardini

Kathryn Sardini

Finance and Development Assistant
Offertory, New Members, and Census

ksardini@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x257

Angel Schneider

Angel Schneider

Director of Communications & Engagement

aschneider@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x240

Debbie Shelly

Debbie Shelly

Pastoral Minister to the Sick
Parish Social Activities Coordinator

dshelly@windstream.net
740-334-3147

Dave Stenson

Dave Stenson

Systems Administrator

dstenson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x237

Karen  Walters

Karen Walters

Pastoral Minister for Funerals

tbeaver@roadrunner.com
740-405-9598

Mr. Edward Watson

Mr. Edward Watson

Vice Principal

ewatson@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x214

Catherine Wright

Catherine Wright

Cemetery Caretaker

Grace Wright

Grace Wright

Middle School Youth Ministry Coordinator
Confirmation Coordinator

gwright@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x207

Maggie Wright,OFS

Maggie Wright,OFS

Director of Accounting and Development
Offertory, Tuition, Census, Finance

mwright@stfrancisparish.net
740-345-9874, x204

Spirit of Peace Clinical Counselors

Spirit of Peace Clinical Counselors

Clinical Counselors
http://www.spiritofpeaceclinicalcounseling.com/

info@sopcc.org
614-442-7650

St. Francis de Sales Parish

40 Granville St, Newark, OH 43055

St. Francis de Sales
Parish
Newark, OH

Phone:   740-345-9874

Email:   info@stfrancisparish.net

© 2021   St. Francis de Sales
login   |   powered by Connected Life Sites